813-886-2370

Reviews

Home > Reviews

ABOUT OUR REVIEWS

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 85 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Bernice C. from Tampa, FL, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"great and honest work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Iman A. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Guys are very informative, highly recommended"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon S. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely use this company for their honesty and pricing...which is not gauging just because I have a BMW (which is 17 years old!!).... they keep me in transportation...have never had to wait more than a day or two for completed work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darlene reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am a repeat customer because I trust them to do quality work and it is pleasant to deal with the shop in person or on the phone"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl C. reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I could not be happier with the service at Twilight."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ashley reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and highly knowledgeable technicians that keep you in the loop while repairs are being conducted."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ivette A. reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and people"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim P. from Tampa, FL, whose BUICK was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Twilight is a professional car repair facility. I am continually impressed with their service and car advice."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wmckeown reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service always,able to get appointment very fair prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darlene W. from Odessa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've already recommended your shop to my neighbor and I'm bringing in my other vehicle??"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim P. from Tampa, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Ferman are very professional. Their work is superb! Most important, they are friendly and CARE about their customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ethan P. from Tampa, FL, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Twilight Auto has great prices, customer service, and most of all, quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie A. from Tampa, FL, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go! They are the best mechanics I've ever worked with--fast and I never have to wonder if they're overcharging or doing shoddy work. Mike and Ferman are extremely trustworthy!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jacob P. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are great at customer service and will resolve the problem"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle J. reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great customer service !! always gives me heads up to keep an eye out for future repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol J. reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"nice family owned honest and fair solved my issue"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Felix from Tampa, FL, whose INFINITI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and knowledgeable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael Wiley, M.d. & Yvonne W. from Tampa, FL, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Twilight because they are knowledgeable, honest, & do excellent work! They are the absolute best! I have always been satisfied and I would never take my car anywhere else to get it serviced! Mike & Ferman are outstanding people!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry G. reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work at competitive prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick O. from Valrico, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is the only place I have taken my work trucks to in the past 3 years. The reason is that I trust Mike and Furman to do the work correctly at a fair price. That's not easy to find in today's market and that's why I keep going back to them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christian reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, straightforward guys. I don't feel like they BS."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judd T. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John B. from Tampa, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Furman are professional, giving superb service in a timely, fair, and friendly manner. I have and will continue to recommend their shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bobby reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are fantastic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie A. from Tampa, FL, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are a great shop and don't rip you off!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Twilight Auto Repair does quality work and Furman was great at customer service.!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Yvonne W. from Tampa, FL, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Twilight because they are highly skilled and honest! They are the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys. Honest and dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys. Honest and dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John H. from Apollo Beach, FL, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"VERY COMPETATIVE PRICING, FREINDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUALITY WORKMENSHIP. SOLID NO HASSLE AUTOSHOP. HIGHLY RECOMENDED."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christian reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Found this place with a simple Google search. It was right across the street from my office. The guys were direct, easy to deal with, and very reasonable. The problem was a busted alternator and I would have tried to fix myself except I was pressed for time. They got me in and out very quickly. I will be definitely be back to see them (hopefully not too soon!)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ashok M. from Tampa, FL, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent....just do it....Mike and his Pappi alwyas give you service with a smile!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ashok M. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"JUST CALL MR.MIKE . HE WILL DO THE REST!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judd T. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris L. from Tampa, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Twilight is a top notch company I highly recommend them for any auto repair needs. I cant say enough on how good they are, They installed a new clutch in my BMW M6 for less than everybody else and probably better quality of work. If you need automobile repairs call them you wont be disappointed"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris L. from Tampa, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Twilight is a top notch company I highly recommend them for any auto repair needs. I cant say enough on how good they are, They installed a new clutch in my BMW M6 for less than everybody else and probably better quality of work. If you need automobile repairs call them you wont be disappointed"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave C. from Lakes, FL, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his dad are absolutely the best. Honest and fair, I would definitely recommend them for anyone wanting excellent workmanship at a fair price!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judd T. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. I'm always in and out fast - no waiting. Prices are fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sowrab B. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mike knows what he is doing, very friendly and helpful. Wonderful service at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry C. from Tampa reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, straightforward, fair and a very good sense of humor!

Both Mike and his father are very knowledgeable professionals, gentlemen, and as you read these other reviews, the constant thread you will see is h-o-n-e-s-t-y! No doubt here these THE GUYS for your auto repair needs folks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa M. from Brandon, FL, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"the quality of work is great and they don't over charge"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle J. from Tampa, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I like the honesty and dependability of Twilight Auto Repair. I feel comfortable with the staff and trust them to hand my car over to them to fix correctly. I recommend Twilight Auto to my friends"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his dad are great at diagnosing the issue and providing accurate repair quotes. I do a lot of the work on my cars myself and Mike is always willing to give advice on how to fix something even if he doesn't do the work. Very knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy folks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob E. from Tampa, FL, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend their service, it has been great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Antonio P. from Wesley Chapel, FL, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Mike and his father are very honesty and excellent professionals."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Antonio P. from Wesley Chapel, FL, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I had a problem with my 2001 Toyota Avalon windshield which worked only in high speed mode. Mike performed a fully diagnostic in the system and found out the problem was the windshield motor. Mike and his father are very honest and highly qualified professionals. I highly recommend Twilight Auto Repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M B. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty, Integrity play a big part with me. This shop is exactly that."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim And Ann P. from Tampa, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is a very professional shop that treats the customer as if no one else needed service! AWESOME BUSINESS!!!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jasmine P. reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Go to twilight, great company and fast service! Go now, need their number!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian W. from Tampa, FL, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they would be hard pressed to find a better quality shop in the Tampa Bay area."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys, great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lauren reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That the company is both efficient and great with costumer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William P. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is the only shop my car is going to from now on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jimmy P. from Tampa, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional - fair pricing - great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are great in giving you the best possible scenerio of fixing your car at the best rate"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys, Great shop clean and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah N. reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and show great concern about me and my car problems each visit. I experienced the same honesty and integrity that my friend told me about and I am always honored to receive assistance from true gentlemen. Thanks Twilight Auto Repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bobby G. from Tampa, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob E. from Tampa, FL, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend the service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M B. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great all around - Pricing, quality of work, efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted P. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great price but better service, no hard upselling involved"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his father always exceed my expectations, excellent customer service, very knowledgable, I highly recommend Twilight Auto."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda W. from Tampa reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Twilight is the best! The owners are highly competent, personable, efficient, and have integrity--what a winning combination. I am so impressed with them, unlike many other
called auto "repair" shops!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ashley R. reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This is the place to take your car. You won't get ripped off and you'll feel very happy with the service; plus you have a solid feeling of control in the whole process."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M B. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Honesty"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve A. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"good customer service, fast repair, and reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, fair and honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wanda M. from Madeira Beach, FL, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience! Mike was so nice and "listened" to my issues. Repair was professional and timely I will be returning in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tommy reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"friendly and concerned about customer issues"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sha reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have told several people to go to mike! He was friendly interested in helping and completed everything he said he would for a good price! I have a BMW and will only go to Twilight from here out."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M B. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Stated previously. Trust and honesty mean the world to me. I truly know that when i bring my car in, that tbhey will give me a true diagnosis of issue."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M B. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great honest pricing. No hidden agenda's"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim P. from Tampa, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This is a great repair shop! Twilight Auto Repair is professional, friendly and reasonably priced. I highly recommend this auto repair shop. Oh! Mike is very honest. He tells like it is."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M. B. from Tampa, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, flexibility. they dont try to sell you with "add ons". Also allow you to see exactly what is going on while vehicle is being repaired. No hidden agenda. Very trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael C. from Tampa, FL, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Fast diagnostics, repairs, good pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barry from Tampa reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"When you take your car to this shop ---The work is done right the first time. Honest professional service is what you get --- Every time....."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maria P. from Tampa reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The work is great and I would definitely recommend the shp. The prices are very fair and they work with you on pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barry B. from Tampa reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car to Twilight. Mike and his dad will fix it and fix it right. These are honest, customer friendly individuals who are also great professionals. You will definately be satisfied with the quality of their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve from Tampa reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, Clean,friendly and on time delivery."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol L. reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We were very pleased with the work we had done on our Honda Civic. Twilight not only quoted and charged the best price that we found in the area but they were able to get our car in quickly to be serviced. The father and son team were very informative, pleasant and willing to take the time to answer all our questions. We would highly recommend this business for any car repairs..and we will return for any needed future repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bobby G. from Tampa, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Twilight auto has always been fair, friendly and thorough. We wouldn't take our trucks anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad W. from Clearwater, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Mike did a great job repairing my car and completed the work in the time frame and at the price that he initially quoted. I would recommend him based on my experience and will be scheduling a repair on another vehicle with him as well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert C. Epling Intellicom L. from Tampa reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The service and price are excelient. Also i was told that i needed motor mounts by other shops, but he checked and i didn't need them, same for ball joints, I am taking my wife's and my car in soon for repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle from Tampa reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"twlight auto dependable and honest. I like that they give me heads up for future problems, so i have time to financially prepare. They are always professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barry from Tampa reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. I went to Twilight Auto Repair with my BMW after going to two other shops in the area. I was not satisfied with what the other shops were telling me so I went to Twilight Auto. Mike is a true professional who knows his stuff and knows what quality service and customer satisfaction is all about. I just found my mechanic. He is at Twilight Auto.."
Find out more about this auto repair shop



close

Twilight Auto Repair

Client Login

Remember me Forgot password