Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jim P from tampa on 2/13/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 BUICK PARK AVENUE and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Twilight is a professional car repair facility. I am continually impressed with their service and car advice."
5 star rating
WMcKeown from on 11/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service always,able to get appointment very fair prices"
5 star rating
Darlene wilson from odessa on 10/30/2016 for an auto service of their 1996 BMW Z3 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I've already recommended your shop to my neighbor and I'm bringing in my other vehicle??"
5 star rating
Jim Paterson from tampa on 6/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Mike and Ferman are very professional. Their work is superb! Most important, they are friendly and CARE about their customers. "
5 star rating
Ethan Pollitt from tampa on 5/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF L5 2.5L 2480CC 151CID FI GAS N CBTA and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Twilight Auto has great prices, customer service, and most of all, quality work."
5 star rating
Julie Atherton from tampa on 5/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Go! They are the best mechanics I've ever worked with--fast and I never have to wonder if they're overcharging or doing shoddy work. Mike and Ferman are extremely trustworthy! "
5 star rating
Jacob Perez from tampa on 4/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"They are great at customer service and will resolve the problem"
5 star rating
michelle J. from on 3/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"great customer service !! always gives me heads up to keep an eye out for future repairs. "
5 star rating
Carol Jensen from on 3/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"nice family owned honest and fair solved my issue"
5 star rating
Felix from tampa on 2/23/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 INFINITI Q 45 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very professional and knowledgeable"

Reviews from Google