Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Wiley, M.D. & Yvonne Wiley from tampa on 1/25/2016 for an auto service of their 1994 Volvo 940 Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I highly recommend Twilight because they are knowledgeable, honest, & do excellent work! They are the absolute best! I have always been satisfied and I would never take my car anywhere else to get it serviced! Mike & Ferman are outstanding people!"
5 star rating
Jerry Gillham from on 12/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do excellent work at competitive prices."
5 star rating
Rick Olson from valrico on 12/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"This is the only place I have taken my work trucks to in the past 3 years. The reason is that I trust Mike and Furman to do the work correctly at a fair price. That's not easy to find in today's market and that's why I keep going back to them."
5 star rating
Christian from on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest, straightforward guys. I don't feel like they BS."
5 star rating
Judd Tyler from tampa on 9/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommended. "
5 star rating
John Baker from tampa on 8/20/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Mike and Furman are professional, giving superb service in a timely, fair, and friendly manner. I have and will continue to recommend their shop."
5 star rating
Bobby from on 8/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"They are fantastic."
5 star rating
Julie Atherton from tampa on 5/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They are a great shop and don't rip you off!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Twilight Auto Repair does quality work and Furman was great at customer service.!"
5 star rating
Yvonne Wiley from tampa on 4/20/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Volvo 940 Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I highly recommend Twilight because they are highly skilled and honest! They are the best!"

Reviews from Google