Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Great guys. Honest and dependable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great guys. Honest and dependable."
5 star rating
John Hughes from apollo beach on 2/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"VERY COMPETATIVE PRICING, FREINDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUALITY WORKMENSHIP. SOLID NO HASSLE AUTOSHOP. HIGHLY RECOMENDED."
5 star rating
Christian from on 12/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Found this place with a simple Google search. It was right across the street from my office. The guys were direct, easy to deal with, and very reasonable. The problem was a busted alternator and I would have tried to fix myself except I was pressed for time. They got me in and out very quickly. I will be definitely be back to see them (hopefully not too soon!)"
5 star rating
ASHOK MEHTA from tampa on 11/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"excellent....just do it....Mike and his Pappi alwyas give you service with a smile!"
5 star rating
ASHOK MEHTA from tampa on 9/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 BMW 325I and their testimonial is:

"They can do it"

"JUST CALL MR.MIKE . HE WILL DO THE REST!!!!!"
5 star rating
Judd Tyler from tampa on 8/24/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Chris Lanigan from tampa on 4/21/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW M6 and their testimonial is:

"Top Notch"

"Twilight is a top notch company I highly recommend them for any auto repair needs. I cant say enough on how good they are, They installed a new clutch in my BMW M6 for less than everybody else and probably better quality of work. If you need automobile repairs call them you wont be disappointed"
5 star rating
Chris Lanigan from tampa on 4/21/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW M6 and their testimonial is:

"Top Notch"

"Twilight is a top notch company I highly recommend them for any auto repair needs. I cant say enough on how good they are, They installed a new clutch in my BMW M6 for less than everybody else and probably better quality of work. If you need automobile repairs call them you wont be disappointed"
5 star rating
Dave Chmielewski from lakes on 4/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Audi TT and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Mike and his dad are absolutely the best. Honest and fair, I would definitely recommend them for anyone wanting excellent workmanship at a fair price!"

Reviews from Google