Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Judd Tyler from tampa on 3/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great customer service. I'm always in and out fast - no waiting. Prices are fair."
5 star rating
Sowrab Biswas from tampa on 3/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 325I and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Mike knows what he is doing, very friendly and helpful. Wonderful service at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Jerry Casanova from tampa on 2/20/2014 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, straightforward, fair and a very good sense of humor! Both Mike and his father are very knowledgeable professionals, gentlemen, and as you read these other reviews, the constant thread you will see is h-o-n-e-s-t-y! No doubt here these THE GUYS for your auto repair needs folks! "
5 star rating
Lisa Mallory from brandon on 2/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Jaguar S-Type and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"the quality of work is great and they don't over charge"
5 star rating
MICHELLE JAHREN from tampa on 1/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"I like the honesty and dependability of Twilight Auto Repair. I feel comfortable with the staff and trust them to hand my car over to them to fix correctly. I recommend Twilight Auto to my friends"
5 star rating
Brad from tampa on 1/27/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 BMW 328 IC and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Mike and his dad are great at diagnosing the issue and providing accurate repair quotes. I do a lot of the work on my cars myself and Mike is always willing to give advice on how to fix something even if he doesn't do the work. Very knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy folks!"
5 star rating
Rob Earhart from tampa on 1/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would recommend their service, it has been great."
5 star rating
Antonio Pontes from wesley chapel on 1/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 CHEVROLET IMPALA LTZ and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Great customer service. Mike and his father are very honesty and excellent professionals."
5 star rating
Antonio Pontes from wesley chapel on 1/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 CHEVROLET IMPALA LTZ and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I had a problem with my 2001 Toyota Avalon windshield which worked only in high speed mode. Mike performed a fully diagnostic in the system and found out the problem was the windshield motor. Mike and his father are very honest and highly qualified professionals. I highly recommend Twilight Auto Repair."
5 star rating
M Bell from tampa on 1/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honesty, Integrity play a big part with me. This shop is exactly that."

Reviews from Google